Members of the Mayoral Committee (MMC)

Cllr Leon Musa Mkhabela

MMC - Community Safety

Cllr Gerald Amos M Modise

MMC - Technical Services

Cllr Thandiwe Prudence Mtayi

MMC - Transversal Services

Cllr Mantwa Matilda Kasale

MMC - Community Services

Cllr Mmasetlhake A Mapogoshe

MMC - Corporate Services

Cllr Adrë Lee-Rail Swarts

MMC - Housing, Development and Planning

Cllr Patricia Mtshali

MMC - Sport, Arts and Culture

Cllr Loreal Tesnia Abrahams

MMC – Financial Management Services

Cllr Ishmael Moilwa

MMC - Rural, Environment, Agricultural Development

Cllr Malverine Davis

MMC - Local Economic Development